Graphic Communications Conference/

International Brotherhood of
Teamsters District Council 3



Home DC3 Organization * * * * Join a Union! Site Map Other Sites

Local 25-M Member Services Meetings In Memoriam Events

Local 25-M Year-end Holidays and Christmas Gathering  


GCC/IBT District Council 3 Local 25-M

Michigan Office: GCC/IBT District Council 3, Local 25-M, 11420 E. Nine Mile Rd.,
Warren, MI 48089
Phone: 586-755-8041 or 800-797-2289
Fax: 586-755-8042
Email: GCC/IBT DC3 Local 25-M

Cleveland Office: GCC/IBT District Council 3, Local 25-M, 1400 East Schaaf Road,
Brooklyn Heights, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216-741-5722
Fax: 216-741-6819
Toll Free: 800-797-2289
Email: GCC/IBT DC3 Local 25-M

Local 25-M consists of merged Local 2/289-M and Local 546-M effective May 17, 2019, and Local 13-N, effective May 2020. Local 25-M also consists of merged Local 508-M effective July 1, 2021.

Former Detroit/Toledo/Lansing/Flint Local 2/289M represented over 1000 active members throughout Michigan and Ohio. The local included former members of Lithographers Local 9L, Photoengravers Local 12P, Detroit Bindery Local 20B, Lansing Local 564M, Toledo Local 572, Detroit Local 2C, Flint Local 282-C, Local 55-C and Local 270-M.

Former Cleveland Local 546-M included merged Evansville, IN Local 571-M and Louisville, KY Local 619-M. Local 619-M included former members of Huntington, West Virginia Local 53-C.

Local 25-M Officers

bullet Israel Castro, President
bullet James Corbit, Vice President
bullet Kim Tehoke, Recording Secretary
bullet Bryan Dominic, Sergeant-At-Arms

Local 25-M Executive Board

  • Jeff Krecji, Executive Board Member
  • Desmond Cox, Executive Board Member
  • Ray Sheets, Executive Board Member
  • Dave Rydzinski, Executive Board Member
  • Peter Zajac, Executive Board Member
  • Tony Valvona, Executive Board Member
  • Kevin Jeup, Executive Board Member
  • Greg Carter, Executive Board Member
  • Nicky Kotulak, Executive Board Member
  • Eric Devito, Executive Board Member
  • Jesse Shook, Executive Board Member
  • Garry Cordell, Executive Board Member
  • Roger Lindon, Executive Board Member
  • Jack McQuery, Executive Board Member
  • Joe Kesler, Executive Board Member
  • Brian Cansler, Executive Board Member
  • Tyler Wyant, Executive Board Member
  • Erik Cantrell, Executive Board Member

Local 25-M Retiree Advisory Board

  • Tim Young, Retiree Advisory Board Member
  • Mike Wohlhueter, Retiree Advisory Board Member
  • Warren Lembas, Retiree Advisory Board Member
  • Larry Jelinek, Retiree Advisory Board Member
  • Rich Youmans, Retiree Advisory Board Member
  • Dan Courtney, Retiree Advisory Board Member

Local 25-M Member Services

bullet Office Manager:
Ashley - Phone: 586-755-8041
bullet Detroit Office Staff - 2C Pension/Contract Notification/Active Member Services:
Mary Mabe - Phone: 586-755-8041 or 800-797-2289 or Email: m_mabe@sbcglobal.net
bullet Cleveland Office Staff:
Joan Aerni - Phone: 216-741-5722 or 800-727-2289 or Email: joanaerni546@sbcglobal.net

Visit GCC IBT Local 546-M of DC-3 on facebook



GCC Teamsters District Council 3


Join a Union!



GCC/IBT DC3 Members
Change Address/Beneficiary


Other Sites
& Song


Change to Win - Uniting Workers for a Better America




Send email to website manager and member of GCC/IBT DC3 Local 25-M:  webmanager@gcudistrictcouncil3.org
with questions, changes, additions and comments to this web site.
Thank you! Your participation and input is important!

Copyright 2023 Graphic Communications Conference/International Brotherhood of
Teamsters District Council 3

Last modified: 03/11/23